Contatti

SEDE CENTRALE

Alpago

Viale Alpago 222 - 32016 Alpago (BL)
Tel. +39 0437 454422 - Fax. +39 0437 46751
prima@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì-venerdì: 8.30 - 19.00

apri mappa

Le nostre filiali

Milano

Via Sant’Agnese 47/B - 20035 Lissone (MI)
Tel. +39 039 2456544 - Fax +39 039 2456632
lissone@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 14.00 - 18.00

apri mappa

Parma

Via S. Leonardo 191/A - 43100 Parma
Tel. +39 0521 272730 - Fax +39 0521 709130
parma@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 8.30 - 12.30 / 13.00 - 18.30

apri mappa

Roma

Via Argentina Altobelli 39 - 00177 Roma
Tel. +39 06 2572881 - Fax +39 06 2572881
roma@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.00 - 19.00

apri mappa

Centri servizi

Torino

Vorso Allamano 115 - 10098 Rivoli (TO)
Tel. +39 011 3827230 - Fax +39 011 3716820
customer@polivision09.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 8.30 - 13.30 / 14.30 - 19.00
Sabato: 8.30 - 13.00

apri mappa

Trento

Via Zandonai 16 - 38065 Mori (TN)
Tel. +39 0464 910388 - Fax +39 0464 913010
trento@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì:  8.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 19.00
Sabato: 8.00 - 12.00

apri mappa

Firenze

Via Pratese 132/10 - 50145 Firenze
Tel. +39 055 5389898 - Fax +39 055 3424126
firenze@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 14.00 - 18.00

apri mappa

Bari

Viale Lenoci 10 - 70126 Bari
Tel. +39 080 5566599 - Fax +39 080 5968524
bari@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.30 - 20.00

apri mappa

Napoli

Vico Tarsia 3 - 80135 Napoli
Tel. +39 081 5446002
napoli@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 18.30

apri mappa

Catania

Via Ingegnere 41 - 95125 Catania
Tel. +39 095 434346 - Tel. e fax +39 095 7168893
catania@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.30 - 19.30

apri mappa

Palermo

Via Gen. Arimondi 4/C - 90143 Palermo
Tel. +39 091 6255511 - Fax +39 091 6255511
palermo@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.30 - 19.30
Sabato: 9.00 - 12.00

apri mappa

Cagliari

Via Sant'Andrea 6 - 09129 Cagliari
Tel. +39 070 743232 - Fax +39 070 7040094
cagliari@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.30 - 13.30 / 15.00 - 18.30

apri mappa