Contact us

Headquarters

Alpago

Viale Alpago 222 - 32015 Alpago (BL)
Tel. +39 0437 454422 - Fax. +39 0437 46751
prima@itallenti.com

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 8.30 - 19.00

open map

Our branches

Milano

Via Sant’Agnese 43 - 20035 Lissone (MI)
Tel. +39 039 2456544 - Fax +39 039 2456632
lissone@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 14.00 - 18.00

open map

Roma

Via Argentina Altobelli 39 - 00177 Roma
Tel. +39 06 2572881 - Fax +39 06 2572881
roma@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.00 - 19.00

open map

Trento

Via Zotti 16 - 36068 Rovereto (TN)
Tel. +39 0464 740001- Fax +39 0464 740001
trento@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì:  8.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 18.00

open map

Our deposits

Firenze

Via Pratese132/10 - 50145 Firenze
Tel. +39 055 5389898 - Fax +39 055 3424126
firenze@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 14.00 - 18.00

open map

Pescara

Via Italica 114 - 65127 Pescara
Tel. +39 085 385144 - Fax +39 085 385144
pescara@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.30 - 19.00
Sabato: 8.30 - 13.00

open map

Bari

Viale Lenoci 10 - 70126 Bari
Tel. +39 080 5566599 - Fax +39 080 9147791
bari@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.30 - 19.30

open map

Catania

Via Ingegnere 41 - 95125 Catania
Tel. +39 095 434346 - Tel. e fax +39 095 7168893
catania@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.30 - 19.30

open map

Palermo

Via Gen. Arimondi 4/C - 90143 Palermo
Tel. +39 091 6255511 - Fax +39 091 6255511
palermo@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.30 - 19.30

open map

Torino

Corso Allamano 115 - 10098 Rivoli (TO)
Tel. +39 011 3827230 - Fax +39 011 3716820
customer@polivision09.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 8.30 - 13.30 / 14.30 - 19.00
Sabato: 8.30 - 13.00

open map