Contact us

Our deposits

 TRENTO
Via Zandonai 16 - 38065 Mori (TN)
Tel. +39 0464 910388 - Fax +39 0464 913010
trento@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì:  8.00 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 19.00
Sabato: 8.00 - 12.00

  ROMA
Via Gattamelata 50 - 00176 Roma
Tel. +39 06 2751304 - Fax +39 06 27858146
roma@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.00 - 19.00

 BARI
Viale Lenoci 10 - 70126 Bari
Tel. +39 080 5566599 - Fax +39 080 5968524
bari@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.30 - 20.00

 CATANIA
Via Ingegnere 41 - 95125 Catania
Tel. +39 095 434346 - Tel. e fax +39 095 7168893
catania@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 15.30 - 19.30

 PALERMO
Viale della libertà 56 - 90143 Palermo
Tel. +39 091 6255511 - Fax +39 091 6255511
palermo@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 8.45 - 13.00 / 15.30 - 19.30

 

Our branches

  MILANO
Via Sant’Agnese 47/B - 20035 Lissone (MI)
Tel. +39 039 2456544 - Fax +39 039 2456632
lissone@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.00 / 14.00 - 18.00

 

 PARMA
Via S. Leonardo 191/A - 43100 Parma
Tel. +39 0521 272730 - Fax +39 0521 709130
parma@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 8.30 - 12.30 / 13.00 - 18.30

 NAPOLI
Via F. Imparato 190 - Fabb. F/3 1° piano - 80146 Napoli
Tel. +39 081 5592576 - Fax +39 081 5592808
napoli@itallenti.com

Orario di apertura:
Lunedì - venerdì: 9.00 - 13.30 / 15.00 - 18.00

 

Headquarters

 Viale Alpago 222 - 32015 Alpago (BL)
Tel. +39 0437 454422 - Fax. +39 0437 46751
prima@itallenti.com

Opening hours:
Monday - Friday: 8.30 - 19.00

 
tags:
  • lenses
  • PROGRESSIVE LENSES
  • SINGLE VISION LENSES
  • WRAP LENSES
  • RELAXING LENSES
  • FIELD’S DEPTH LENSES
  • ADAPTIVE LENSES
  • POLARIZED LENSES
  • free form
  • alto indice
  • cr39
  • extesa
  • sky vario
  • premium
  • 4sport
  • relax
  • office
  • transitions
  • nupolar